Danke für dein Feedback!

Senden
Feedback

Meine Suchen

Neue Treffer zu deiner Suche
per E-Mail erhalten, und einfach zwischen deinen Suchen navigieren.

Jetzt Gratis Account anlegen

Provisionsfreies WG-Zimmer (Privat)

Anbieter kontaktieren
Vor mehr als 3 Monaten inseriert /4 mal vorgemerkt
Ungargasse 65/12, 1030 Wien; ID:0

I am looking for someone who would like to take over my spacious room in a young professional flatshare. The room has 23m2 meters, wooden floors, high ceilings and two big windows. It is fully furnished with a double bed, bedside table, full size wardrobe and drawers, a bookshelf and a desk to work. The room is available as of 1 February 2015 until the end of November 2015.

The flat has a total of 88m2, including two bedrooms, kitchen, dinette, living room, bathroom and separate toilette as well as a small storage room. It was recently renovated and is in an excellent condition. It is furnished and very well equipped. The living room has a large TV, leather couch (convertible into a bed), a table and two huge cupboards. The bathroom has a shower, double washbasin, washing machine, dryer and fitted cupboard; the kitchen is equipped with fridge, freezer, oven & microwave, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine… and a lot more; floor heating systems in the kitchen and the bathroom.

The flat is located in the 3rd district of Vienna, near the Rennwegzentrum.
It is close to a number of supermarkets and with excellent transport links to the airport (S-Bahn) and the University (tram 71) as well as Landstraße Wien Mitte (tram O) and thus the rest of the city. All stations are a mere 3-4 minute walk away.

You would be sharing the apartment with my Italian roommate Lorenzo, who is 25 years old and works in Vienna as a biologist. We are looking for a young professional roommate, 25 years or older. Smoking and pets are unfortunately not allowed. Our flatshare is more than just a “Zweck-WG”. We are busy working during the week, but definitely also share the occasional glass wine together.

Send me a message or give me a call if you are interested!

  • 2er WG
  • 1 Mitbewohner vorhanden
  • 1 Mitbewohner gesucht
  • 88 m2 Wohnfläche
  • 3 Zimmer
  • Freies Zimmer: 88 m2
  • 645 € pro Zimmer

Tags

  • Keller
  • Bad und WC getrennt begehbar
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Waschmaschine vorhanden
  • Geschirrspüler vorhanden
  • Rauchen nicht erwünscht
  • 3. Obergeschoss
  • Ab Februar beziehbar

Direkt und ohne Maklerprovision
Kontakt zum Anbieter aufnehmen.

Neue Nachricht
z




Teile dieses Inserat mit deinen Freunden!