Danke für dein Feedback!

Senden
Feedback

Meine Suchen

Neue Treffer zu deiner Suche
per E-Mail erhalten, und einfach zwischen deinen Suchen navigieren.

Jetzt Gratis Account anlegen

Provisionsfreies WG-Zimmer (Privat)

Anbieter kontaktieren
Vor mehr als 3 Monaten inseriert / Vor 2 Wochen aktualisiert /4 mal vorgemerkt
Rosensteingasse 44, 1170 Wien; ID:0

Non-smoking flat share - as of now till end of July

As long as the ad is up a room is still available! Please read the whole ad before writing to me.

If you are looking for the typical less-than-perfect student flat where everyone feels free to make a mess because it can't get much worse ... You just need a room where you can hide from people ... You can stop reading as you will not feel comfortable living with me/us.

If you appreciate living in a functional and clean apartment, you feel comfortable to meet and chat with your flat mates from time to time ... Keep reading!

Location:
The flat is just around the station Rosensteingasse (tram 43/9).

Rental price and length of stay:
The rent is 480 Euros per month. Shorter stays are possible.
All costs and bills are included.
The deposit is 1000 Euros.
No other cost (no commission, no transfer money, no additional cost for gas/water/maintenance, ...)

About the 14m² room
The room is fully furnished, with a big bed (140x200), a table, a chair, two closets (on in the room and one in the anteroom just outside the room).

About the apartment:
The apartment is big and bright with lots of space in the common area. It is located on two levels, the 2nd and 3rd (top) floor of an old sturdy building. The apartment was completely renovated in 2011. Floors, installations, furniture ... in fact everything is kept in good shape like new. There are four bedrooms, a bathroom with tub and separate toilet, and a lot of common areas (a big kitchen and a big living room). Wi-Fi internet connection, big 50inch plasma screen to watch movies and series (no TV though), washing machine, iron+ironing board, dishwasher, big fridge, freezer, multi-function oven and induction cooking field, bread-baking machine, toaster and a fully automated espresso machine. A vacuum cleaning robot regularly takes care of the dust in the common areas.

Location:
Public transportation is literally one minute from the doorstep. You can reach the Universität Wien (campus in 10, main building in 14 minutes) and the city center (Innere Stadt) in 14 minutes by tram. The woods of Neuwaldegg are reachable in just 10 minutes in the other direction. Within walking distance there are several supermarkets, banks, shops, cafes and pubs.

About me and my flat mates:
My name is Reini (39), I have lived in Vienna for more than 17 years. At the moment I share my flat with Michael (34) from Germany and Amrei (??) from Austria. I bought this apartment, furnished and arranged everything to have a comfortable home for myself. I like sharing it with people that can appreciate the feeling and comfort of a real home and are not simply looking to cut down costs. That is why I like to get to know you personally, to ensure that we all understand and get along with each other to a reasonable degree. I am talkative, I like movies, I like cooking and therefore I sometimes have friends over to chat, watch movies and have dinner and drinks. I do not like wasting things like energy or food and try to keep the apartment as environmentally friendly as possible by e.g. separating the trash, buying electric power just from renewable sources (Ökostrom) and having the heating turn down after midnight. You should have a similar attitude and be able to do your part.

About you:
You are a non-smoker and you speak good German or good English. We can try to get to know each other by facebook/google+/whatever profile and writing emails in case you are not in Vienna. Otherwise I prefer a real meeting.

No smoking, no pets and no shoes in the apartment.

Should you find this ad interesting, I can send you more infos/pictures and we can meet to get to know each other! If you write to me please let me know your age, what you are going to do in Vienna, when you want to move in and how long you plan to stay.

Contact: [E-Mail nur für angemeldete Benutzer sichtbar]

Cheers
Reini

  • 4er WG
  • 3 Mitbewohner vorhanden
  • 1 Mitbewohner gesucht
  • 124 m2 Wohnfläche
  • 6 Zimmer
  • Freies Zimmer: 14 m2
  • 460 € pro Zimmer

Tags

  • Waschmaschine/Waschküche
  • Bad und WC getrennt begehbar
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Waschmaschine vorhanden
  • Geschirrspüler vorhanden
  • Rauchen nicht erwünscht
  • 2. Obergeschoss
  • Bezugsfertig

Direkt und ohne Maklerprovision
Kontakt zum Anbieter aufnehmen.

Neue Nachricht
z




Teile dieses Inserat mit deinen Freunden!